Sunday, 25 December 2011

African Union

The union of the 54 African countries is AU. Also known as UA. Only Morocco is nonmember of African Union. The African is established in 9th of July 2002. Formally it was known as the Union Of African Unity(OAU). The commission of AU is in Addis Ababa of Ethiopia. 


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Team - Premium Blogger Themes | facebook, Car Price in India