Sunday, 25 December 2011


The second Smallest Continent in the world. Europe is distributed 10,459,000 Square kilometer. It contains total 50 countries. The worlds largest country Russia and the smallest country Vatican are in Europe. The most interesting matter is the Russia's major parts are in Asia; but the capital city Moscow is in Europe ,only because of this reason Russia is considers as in Europe. There is no deserts in the Continent. Also almost all countries are economically powered.


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Team - Premium Blogger Themes | facebook, Car Price in India