Sunday, 25 December 2011


Association of South East Asian Nations is commonly known as ASEAN. It mainly includes the Geo political and economical functions of 10 southeast Asia. Which formed in 8th August of 1967 by Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippians, Singapore and Thailand. The Secretariat of ASEAN is at south Jakarta of Indonesia.
     There was a association named Association of Southeast Asia commonly called ASA with  Malaysia, Philippians and Thailand formed in 1961. That association expanded and changed the name as ASEAN. The ASEAN hold meeting is known as the ASEAN summit. 


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Team - Premium Blogger Themes | facebook, Car Price in India