Monday, 26 December 2011


Commonwealth of Independent States is the association of former Soviet Union countries. CIS  actually it is a loos association. The association is found by the Republic of Belarus also Russian Federation and Ukraine on 8th December 1991. On 21st December of same year 8 former soviet republics joined in CIS. The 12 of 15 Soviet republic are the members of CIS. Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania are choosed not to join in CIS. The center of the CIS is at Minsk of Belarus.


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Team - Premium Blogger Themes | facebook, Car Price in India