Monday, 26 December 2011

West Indies

West Indies is the association of Caribbean islands.It is a crescent shaped group of island distributed into 3200 kilometers. The Caribbean island separates the Gulf of Mexico and Caribbean sea. And the Caribbean island situated in the North America.
   Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago are the West Indies countries

  The countries plays cricket under the label of West Indies are
 Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Team - Premium Blogger Themes | facebook, Car Price in India